A keep-me-logged-in option can be enabled for Mobile for organizations using SSO (including Google). When enabled, users stay logged in to the Jostle® platform on their mobile device until they explicitly log out. SSO authorization only happens when they log in for the first time.
Please note that with this feature enabled, if someone is logged in to Jostle on Mobile, they will remain logged in. If you need to remove a user from your organization and SSO provider, you will also need to remove them from Jostle. Otherwise, that user will still be able to access Jostle through Mobile. This could potentially be a security issue and we require you to acknowledge that you understand this before we enable it for you.
If you would like to enable this option or have further questions, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org
There is also an automated logout option that can be enabled for Mobile. Please refer to this article for more information.